International Committee

CSCMP President & CEO

Rick Blasgen

CSCMP Chairman of the Board

Mark Baxa

International CSCMP Advisor

Miquel Serracanta

CSCMP European Committees

Germany RT

Soenke Kuehl

Benelux RT

Jeroen Bolt

Spain RT

Guillermina Rodriguez

Switzerland RT

Helmut Leiner

Italy RT

Igino Colella

Sweden RT

Tobias Jonasson

United Kingdom RT

Len Pannett

Poland RT

Sebastian Jarzębowski

Organization Committee

President of CSCMP Poland RT

Sebastian Jarzębowski

Kozminski University

Prof. Witold T. Bielecki

IFS Office Central & Eastern Europe

Marek Marzec


Mirosław Antonowicz

Optibuy Sp. z o.o.

Tomasz Gonsior

BOC Information Technologies Consulting

Michal Kossowski

© 2018 Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals (CSCMP). All rights reserved. CSCMP and the tag are trademarks of CSCMP


At this point, the self-registration has been completed.

If you still want to register, please use our contact form clicking below and send message to us about it

On the day of the congress will also be offered the opportunity to register.